BABY CEREAL IN BOTTLE

25.10.2011., utorak

POP MONKEY BABY BEDDING. BABY BEDDING


Pop Monkey Baby Bedding. Make Baby Book. Baby From Formula To Milk



Pop Monkey Baby Bedding





pop monkey baby bedding






    bedding
  • bedding material: material used to provide a bed for animals

  • Coverings for a bed, such as sheets and blankets

  • Straw or similar material for animals to sleep on

  • (bed) a piece of furniture that provides a place to sleep; "he sat on the edge of the bed"; "the room had only a bed and chair"

  • A base or bottom layer

  • bedclothes: coverings that are used on a bed





    monkey
  • imp: one who is playfully mischievous

  • any of various long-tailed primates (excluding the prosimians)

  • tamper: play around with or alter or falsify, usually secretively or dishonestly; "Someone tampered with the documents on my desk"; "The reporter fiddle with the facts"

  • A small to medium-sized primate that typically has a long tail, most kinds of which live in trees in tropical countries

  • (in general use) Any primate

  • A mischievous person, esp. a child





    baby
  • A young or newly born animal

  • the youngest member of a group (not necessarily young); "the baby of the family"; "the baby of the Supreme Court"

  • A very young child, esp. one newly or recently born

  • a very young child (birth to 1 year) who has not yet begun to walk or talk; "the baby began to cry again"; "she held the baby in her arms"; "it sounds simple, but when you have your own baby it is all so different"

  • pamper: treat with excessive indulgence; "grandparents often pamper the children"; "Let's not mollycoddle our students!"

  • The youngest member of a family or group





    pop
  • like a pop or with a pop; "everything went pop"

  • A pop record or song

  • Commercial popular music, in particular accessible, tuneful music of a kind popular since the 1950s and sometimes contrasted with rock, soul, or other forms of popular music

  • popular: (of music or art) new and of general appeal (especially among young people)

  • dad: an informal term for a father; probably derived from baby talk











pop monkey baby bedding - Mod Pod




Mod Pod Pop Monkey 4 Piece Crib Bedding Set


Mod Pod Pop Monkey 4 Piece Crib Bedding Set



Your little one will have a swingin' good time with this Pop Monkey 4-piece bedding set. It includes a 100% cotton quilt, a 4-sided bumper, a fitted crib sheet and a dust ruffle, all with coordinating monkey graphics as well as fun stripe and dot patterns. The quilt measures 36" x 45", while the crib sheet fits a standard-size crib mattress. The dust ruffle measures 28" x 52" with a 14" drop. Legal Statements: WARNING: To prevent suffocation, do not put blankets, blanket-like toys or decorative pillows in a place where an infant may sleep.










75% (9)





I'm back with my back!




I'm back with my back!





I actually have a legitimate excuse for not taking pictures lately. First, I accidentally left my camera in the backseat of my boyfriend's car and he went back to his apartment 3 hours away from me. Then, shortly after I got it back from him, I went hiking with a friend and left it in the backseat of his car... you'd think I'd learn my lesson, but no, apparently not. I just got it back today.

It's been a weird year for me. I keep thinking I have it all figured out - what I want to do, who I want to be, where I'm going to school, you name it - and then all of a sudden, nothing makes any sense again. I feel like I keep going back to square one, and I'm at the point where I absolutely HAVE to make some decisions. Also, I'm turning 18 next Saturday, and I feel weird even writing that. I sound like an old person saying this, but honestly, I feel like I was just 6 years old the other day, sitting on top of the monkey bars and watching my brothers climb trees in Alabama.. or buying baby clothes from garage sales to dress my dolls in (I had quite a collection). It seems like everyone else just grows up and it doesn't even phase them, but me, I'm making every decision 100 times and I just want to crawl into bed and listen to my mommy read me bedtime stories again.

As for this picture, I don't know why, but I took it today and for some reason it seemed meaningful to me right now. I guess I'm just sitting here, watching for something to pop out at me and scream "THIS IS WHAT YOU'RE SUPPOSED TO DO, DO IT!" even though I know that's not how life works.











July 7: Lil Monkey Set




July 7: Lil Monkey Set





Finished! Of course, I forgot to measure it so I have no idea how big it is. But it's laid out on a full bed, so that should give you some idea. This was a quick & easy project.

One thing that I do wish I'd done was look more closely at the colors called for -- I wrote them down and one wasn't available, so I went by the name and ordered what I thought would be OK. I guessed wrong, and what looks light brown in the photos should have been done in a cream, and I think that would really help make it pop. Looks a little bit muddy as it is.









pop monkey baby bedding








pop monkey baby bedding




Sumersault Pop Dot 10 Piece Crib Set, Tan/Green/Orange






Gender neutral 10 pc set; soft beige ground with blue , mocha, chocolate, green, yellow and toasted orange come together in a very sweet print of circles and dots. The comforter, which measures 37" x 47", reverses to a broad soft green stripe, which is alo used in the tailored 13" drop dustruffle. The bumper, in 4 separate sections, is green stripe inside reversing to the circle dot print and bound in chocolate solid. The sheet is a random medium size dot in shades of mocha, green and yellow. It has elastic on all four corners and 7" pockets. The diaperstacker, with an overall measurement of 22" has a green stripe yoke and circle dot body. It holds 36 diapers and includes a hanger. The blanket is a soft yellow fleece with a 1 1/2" green stripe binding all around. The valance has a drop of 18" including green stripe tabs and is defined by a 1" chocolate trim at the top of the circle dot print. Buy two for added fullness to your windows!! The set of 3 wallhangings, 11" squares, shows different circles and dots screen printed with a 3/4" trim of the coordinate green stripe. An extra set of these will make a great statement on the nursery walls.










See also:

baby can talk dvd

baby not crying

organic cotton baby wipes

infants baby

9 month baby development

hey baby hindi movie songs

hamper for babies

easy crochet baby booties




- 19:02 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BABY CEREAL IN BOTTLE

Linkovi